Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking women 19-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A simple yet adventurous guy...

In his own words

I am going to keep this "short and sweet" because I think a person should really get to know others through a more personal approach. So, please shoot me a message if you'd like to know more. I would describe myself as the tall, dark, and handsome type. I work in the construction finance sector, and I absolutely love my job, as I get to interact with a lot of interesting and diverse people on a daily basis. I love travelling a lot, and am looking for someone who also likes to get out and explore places they've never been. My next big trip will be Europe, probably Spain, Portugal, and Italy. I am a native Georgian and grew up here my entire life. I love rooting on my Braves, Bulldogs, and Falcons. I am an athletic person, and love doing just about anything outdoors; I grew up fishing and hiking, so if you enjoy the Great Outdoors, we will definitely get along. My passion is flyfishing, and I just recently got back from my first bonefishing trip in Mexico, and I'm now hooked (pun intended). If you are a beautiful, funny, intelligent lady, and would like to know more, don't be shy and shoot me a message!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am a big dog lover, but don't currently have a pet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Buckhead, Midtown, Little Five Points. I also hang out in Athens now and again. I love going out and discovering new spots, too. Chicago is one of my favorite cities to visit, and I love the nightlife there.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I love sports, especially baseball, football and basketball. I am an avid Univ. of Georgia sports, and Atlanta fan. My favorite kinds of movies are comedies and action movies.

For fun

I love being physically active. I love pretty much any sport, but especially football and baseball. I am also an avid hiker and fisherman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for an international construction surety firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am English, Scottish and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from the Univ. of Georgia.