Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sports-A-Holic Southern Belle Looking for Her Soul Mate!

In her own words

I'm a Mississippi Girl, but I had to get out of there as soon as I could! It's just too small for this city girl!!! Family and friends are very important to me! My college years were some of the best years of my life! The friends I made there are still some of the most important people in my life! I love college sports, and one of my favorite things to do outside of actually going to the game is sitting on the couch on Saturdays and watching college football or basketball! I have season tickets to UofL football and basketball and like to go watch a lot of their other sports teams play also! I'm not really into professional sports until the finals, although the live atmosphere at pro games is pretty awesome! Most of my road trips involve going to some sporting event, whether its UofL football or basketball or Alabama football. I like to go out and have a drink or two with friends, but it's not often I get to do that because all my friends are married. I really like getting dressed up and going dancing! I'd love to learn ballroom dancing, and it'd be nice if the guy I ended up with liked that too, but it's definitely NOT a deal breaker! I'm a very passionate person and put my heart and soul into whatever interests me. Currently, that passion is going towards my job, but I'd really like to add another aspect of my life I can give my heart to!!! I'm ready to find that someone that takes my breath away and makes my heart skip a beat each time I see him!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 Ocherese puppies named Mac & Jac!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Como, Italy is the most beautiful place on earth and can't wait to go back. I love going out on the town with friends, and the Highlands is the best area to hang out day and night!


Mississippi University for Women, Columbus, MS

Favorite things

I like all types of music...can't think of any that I don't enjoy! Fave movies are Rudy and Dead Poet's Society! I have a lot of fave tv shows like Grey's, all the teen dramas, and reality shows!

For fun

I love to go to UofL basketball and football games! I go to the movies often. And I really like going out with friends to karaoke! I love road trips and I've driven pretty much all across the South!

Last read

50 Shades trilogy...I'll admit it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral