Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just a summer girl...

In her own words

Some of my most prevalent character traits would have to be extremely loyal, considerate, and low maintenance. I honestly can be ready to go out in about 10 minutes since I spend zero time doing anything to my hair and I rarely wear makeup. I am originally from New Jersey (Yes, the Jersey shore in fact. I will try to keep the fist pumping to a minimum), but have been in Baltimore for a little over a year now. I definitely get the sense that almost everyone here is born and raised in Maryland, but I am trying to find my niche here as a transplant. I love to travel, as it appears almost everyone else on this site does. I am currently planning a hiking trip to Everest base camp, for no other reason than why not? I also want to get to South America and Antarctica so that I would have hit all of the continents. I really enjoy cooking, especially if I’m preparing a meal for other people. I understand the value of staying active and eating healthy more than anyone else, but I also love going out to eat and trying all types of weird new foods. I actually am currently training for a half marathon that will take place in DC. I did a full marathon last year but I swore I would never do another one again since it seemed never-ending, especially since my ipod battery died at the start line. Honestly, I would much rather be running because I’m playing a sport instead of running just for the sake of running. I recently started playing tennis, mainly because of the cute outfits, and I really love it, although I have a lot of room to improve. I can’t say that I cheer for any specific football or baseball team but I do love going to games. I don’t mind watching games on TV either as long as the company is good. I’ll usually pick the team I’m cheering for based off something random such as, I like cheese and Aaron Rodgers is a babe, so I’ll cheer for the Packers in this game.

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

On an average weekend you can find me in Canton, Fells or Fed Hill. I love to travel and usually do a couple big trips a year.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I love going out to eat, especially if it is a new restaurant for me. I don't watch too much TV but I am addicted to Homeland and try to keep up with it every week.

For fun

I enjoy visiting friends on the weekends. When the weather is nice I like to go to the beach. I like to surf or just lay out in the sand. When it gets colder out I enjoy going snowboarding.

Last read

I just finished the Millennium trilogy. I am now reading Jane Eyre and plan to read Wuthering Heights when I am done with that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Chemical Engineer for the Department of Defense
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral