Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
I am a gentlemen by nature, and I like to have fun when away from the career.

In his own words

I went back to school to finish my engineering degree in my late 20's, and I have been really concentrating on my career since I graduated. All of the sudden I look up and I am 33 with all of my friends being married with kids. Now that I have my career on a successfull path, I am looking for somone to have fun with. I like to work hard and play harder, but I do not have anyone to play with. I am honest to a fault and when I say I am going to do something, I do it. I love to be outdoors doing anything. You will not catch me on the couch watching tv very often. I will be outside with my feet up reading a book and throwing the "ball god" for my lab if I want to relax. I also love to grille out in the evenings on my back patio. I am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy and appreciates a dry sense of humor. I am in the process of starting some new services at work, so I have some demanding hours at times. I need someone that is alright with that. A forty hour work week is a luxury I do not get to enjoy very often. If you want to know anything else about me, feel free to ask. Oh yeah, do not get upset if I hold the door open for you or walk you to your car. It is a show of respect. The best way to earn respect is to show it!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a good patio Mountains Outdoors


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I love to hunt. It is what I do with my father, brother and nephews. I fish occasionally and I love to snow ski. Summer time is about the lake when I have the time.

For fun

Anything outdoors, movies, music and fine arts

Last read

Sandman Slim series, Wheel of Time, I tried to read the Game of Thrones, but I think it is overrated (putting it politely). There are way better books out there.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a mechanical engineer. Most of what I do is commissioning, if you know what that is.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree