Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you looking for the total package? Email me and let's get to know eachother.

In her own words

I enjoy dinner and a movie as much as I enjoy dinner and dancing. I work a full time job during the day and purse my passion for dance in the evenings, teaching Zumba and rehearsing with several professional, local dance companies. I'm looking for someone to spend my free time with, but also someone that is a good communicator to stay in touch with when i'm off being the independent woman that I am. I'm very independenate, but also extremely loyal. I'm looking for someone who values hard work and their goals, but is as equally devoted to their personal relationship as well. Fitness and a healthy lifestlye are important to me.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a cat named Pumpkin, but she lives with my parents. She is spoiled and my apartment is too small for her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old towne Alexandria and downtown Arlington.


Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I enjoy a quiet evening in just as much as going out, but when I do go out I'm the life of the party. If there is good music playing i cant resist dancing. I love crime investigative television. I am an ID Addict.

For fun

Eat, watch ID channel, movies, dance, shop.

Last read

A awesome review of the dance performance I was in this past weekend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Administrative assistant by day and Zumba instructor by night. I'm a woman of many talents.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My great grandmother was half Native American and my grandfather was from the Carribean.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm very spiritual and have gone through periods where i attend church regulary, but since i've moved to Alexandria, I havn't found another church home.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BA in Broadcast Journalism with a minor in Spanish, but I'm not fluent.