Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Elmhurst, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
So, about me... let's see... I'm a business...

In his own words

So, about me... let's see... I'm a business entrepreneur and passionately pursuing a professional career as an actor. Yep, asian dude here, born and raised in nyc, going out for film, tv, and commercials. You may have seen me in... I love learning new things and I love a good story, the more absurd the details the better. I like to watch movies. I like to cook. I enjoy going to off Broadway plays. I have this thing where I read the first 25 pages of just about any book I can get my hands on. I like to work out, play sports, go camping, fishing... And if you've been keeping up, apparently I really like ellipses... Random stuff about me: Okay, so I really enjoy having new stuff, likes clothes, shoes, sneakers, accessories, furniture, electronics, cool gadgets, etc., BUT I hate shopping for any of that stuff. Go figure. Also, umbrellas are cool, but rainy days suck. Not sure who I'm looking for, maybe someone who kind of likes the same things I'm interested in, but not exactly the same? Someone who's honest... no seriously... like real honest. Cute, funny, and smart are awesome qualities.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite things

The new show Graceland is cool. Leverage, Suits, Happy Endings, The Big Bang Theory, Shark Tank, NCIS LA... all saved on my DVR.

For fun

Watching shows of all kind (movies, broadway, off broadway, off off broadway, etc). Listening to good music and cooking good food.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Actor Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Korean, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to Yale, people were cool. Guess my major?