Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Arlington, MA

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
How can we be expected to teach children to learn how to read if they can't even fit inside the building?

In her own words

I'll keep this short and sweet! I'm very easy going and always up for a good time. I decided to try the online thing as a change and I'm very new to this whole experience. I think I'm pretty shy, however many of my friends would say otherwise. I love my job but also love time off to do pretty much anything that may come up. I currently teach in Boston and love kids. It's a hard job but worth it! I love going out with friends just as much as staying in and watching a movie. I'm very into sports whether I'm watching or playing them, soccer especially. I look forward to new music constantly and love driving anywhere/everywhere with it very loud in my car. I spend most of my summers in Maine. It's one of my favorite places! I love going on the boat, waterskiing, or just relaxing up there. I love animals but do not own any currently. My parents have two Maine Coon cats that are basically dogs. They are awesome. I had boxers growing up and definitely have a weak spot for them. I think the crowd is what makes anything fun. I have a great group of friends that are both supportive and ridiculous at the same time. Looking for someone with a great sense of humor and who can quote a good movie ( I love to laugh) Someone who has goals when it comes to their career, but also can separate work and home. Having a job you love is important to me. Someone who is easy going and is up for anything on the weekends and works hard during the week. If you get my random jokes .. That would be awesome!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Seaport area in Boston, Newport RI, ME.


Salve Regina University, Newport, RI

Favorite things

A good song can make my day. Anything chocolate. I always want whatever the "new" thing is when it comes to any type of technology. Netflix and on demand are amazing. Homeland is my favorite show right now.

For fun

Spending weekends in Maine, waterskiing, going out on the boat, softball, going to the beach, staying in and watching movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree