Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to the fullest and taking things a day at a time! =)

In her own words

I joined online to see what it had to offer. I don't have a lot of time to go out so I thought that I would give this a try to see if I could meet someone new and hopefully have a relationship grow from there. I am a health teacher at the middle school and high school level and I absolutely love what I do. I also coach volleyball and track during the school year. I work with a great bunch of people and I feel lucky to be where I am. I work hard for the things that I want and I believe that I am where I am because of it. My friends and my family are very important to me. My friends are like family to me and I would do anything for them. I have a small family but we are close and enjoy how crazy we can be when we are all together. We always manage to come out with a smile and positive attitude. I would like to find someone who is also close with their friends and family. I am looking for someone who is an all around good person. I live an active lifestyle and want to find someone who does the same. I like to think that I am an independent person and would like to find someone who likes to do their own things but also wants to spend quality time together. I enjoy supporting the ones I care about and would like to find that in return. I enjoy doing pretty much anything. I do not relax very well and would rather spend my time with friends and family. I enjoy meeting new people and I hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy doing pretty much anything. I mostly find myself out at a friends house or a local bar on the weekends to enjoy good company!


The College at Brockport, State University of New York, Brockport, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy working out, coaching, being with my friends and family, playing volleyball, going to movies, camping, bone fires, great conversation and pretty much just having a good time!

For fun

I am the person who will try anything once. I enjoy camping, hiking, kayaking, skiing, tubing, having camp fires, playing darts/ping pong, watching movies/sports or having a nice relaxing night in. I am pretty easy going and am not hard to please.

Last read

I just read the last lecture and found it to be a truly inspirational book. We tend to forget about the small things in life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I was adopted from Seoul, South Korea when I was a baby. I feel very fortunate for my life that I have.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree