Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to laugh with

In her own words

About me: I've lived in the DC area for about 11years now so I guess I'm officially from here now, even though I grew up in NY. I'm a lawyer for the federal government and I really enjoy it but t I don't let work get in the way of living life. I like trying new things and want to meet someone who's adventurous as well. I love to laugh and think I have a pretty good sense of humor. To give you an idea my favorite TV shows are Modern Family and Happy Endings. I'm also a sucker for a classic Will Ferrell movie. I really love to travel and try to go somewhere new every year. But I do tend to go back to some of my favorite cities as well, like London, Paris, San Francisco, and New York. I'm close with my family and visit them pretty regularly. We still do family vacations every year thanks to my parent's time share. I love it since it gives me a chance to spend some quality time with my niece and nephew. I'm looking for someone with a quick wit and good sense of humor. Someone who is comfortable with himself and enjoys living each day to its fullest. I also think that chemistry is very important. So if any of this sounds good to you and you think we might have something in common, send me an email and we'll take it from there.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

London, Paris, Aruba, St. John. I'm really into British history so I love going to London and exploring new places there. But I also enjoy a relaxing beach vacation where I can sip pina coladas and read romance novels all day.

Favorite things

I love TV shows that make me laugh out loud and any movies with Will Ferrell so I hope you're up on your Anchorman quotes.

For fun

I like to travel, whether it's just a weekend away or a longer vacation. I enjoy going out for drinks with friends after work to unwind, but also like having down-time to myself to watch a movie or read a book.

Last read

The types of books I read tend to vary depending on my mood. My favorite time period right now is Tudor England so I've read a lot about Henry VIII and Anne Boleyn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm German, Irish and English.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from law school in 2004.