Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-59 within 50 miles of Hollywood, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A table for two please..

In his own words

Certain pairings go well together. Wine and Cheese, beer and football, or Democrats and the White House. A pairing with me would involve all the above except the White House, as I am pretty sure that I have hired an undocumented worker or two. I consider myself lucky and optimistic, happy to be the sum of my experiences. My future includes a great guy that is upbeat and self aware. Make me laugh. I love a sense of humor (especially a twisted one). Good cooks are great, but a good dishwasher can never be overrated. Be active and adventurous. I am looking for a man to water the grass with me in order to keep it greener on THIS side of the fence. Appreciate life's great moments when they sneak up...instead of making you trip over them. You must be secure in your masculinity or you won't be able to walk one of my dogs. Just sayin'. After all these years, my friends are my family and likewise. No Exchanges No Returns. A little about me. 1) I consider myself to be more of a "relationship" person 2) I take after my Dad and that's great because no one ever guesses his age correctly, lol. 3) I am in love with Rachel Maddow and 4) Tom Brady is in love with me. Yes, one of these is false. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile, if you've read this far just go ahead and send me a message. Have a great day!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two small dogs that I dare anyone not to fall in love with, and yes, I let them on the furniture.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite city is Paris, with Sydney a close second. Australia is beautiful and I love Hawaii also. I have to say that I do love Fort Lauderdale and the beaches of South Florida- hence why I live here :)


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

I love spicy food (Tex Mex), Thai and Indian. Musically my taste runs toward alternative, and when watching TV at home it could be NFL football, Spartacus, Glee, the History channel , True Blood or MSNBC. Currently a Downton Abbey head.

For fun

I try and balance the indoors with outdoors. I like to walk on the beach as well as work out in the gym. Movies are great and so are outdoor sports events. I like watching sports events on TV or live. Not a big mall person or window shopper.

Last read

The last book I read was Fall of Giants by Ken Follett. I like Jonathen Franzen and most books that make you think. I prefer heavy rather than fluff when it comes to literature, and historical fiction over Sci-fi.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college