Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Relaxed and dependable Mr. Nice-Guy

In his own words

I enjoy the outdoors, be it camping, hiking, skiing, or going out on the lake. I also enjoy cooking, having a friendly debate, swimming, playing water polo, watching sports or going to concerts. I'm a very stable individual that takes life's bumps and turns in stride. I enjoy my job, friends and family and would like to meet someone that has the same outlook on life. Having loved and lost I know what I can offer a lady and am looking for a woman who puts in the effort to make a relationship work as well. Intelligent conversation about things other than reality TV or celebrity gossip and speaking well (No valley girl talk please) also desired. No need to be a marathoner or uber athlete, but should take some effort to be in shape and be willing to at least try playing sports on occassion. Also, be able to go camping and not freak out about being without cell phones or the internet for a few days. If this is you I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I grew up with dogs (golden retrievers) and now have a 3 y/o yellow labrador named Kali. She loves to play ball and go swimming.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Father's Office, Fritto Misto, California Wok, Chin Chin, Lares, C&O, Hawaii, Maui and Kuai, Park City, Sedona, Paso Robles (wine country).


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I mainly listen to classic rock on the radio, TV is ok for certain shows but never reality shows, I enjoy cooking and eating just about anything.

For fun

Relaxing, taking my dog to the park or for a walk, hanging out with friends, weekly waterpolo pick up games, spending time with my family, catching a good movie or seeing a Laker game

Last read

Haven't read very many books lately, more of a newspaper and online journal reader. I am interested in politics and government since I work in government, non-elected side.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for LA County as an administrative analyst. Looking to eventually get into city management.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Just an American
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up going to church but am not really religious. I celebrate christmas and will go with family if the occassion requires it. Just not a big fan of organized religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral