Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Scituate, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
just a northern girl looking for her southern guy...

In her own words

Soo here goes nothing.... Just moved down to Charlotte from Boston a few months ago and I'm still getting used to this "southern living style". I am totally used to the fast paced rushing around that is the north and I am trying to become more relaxed and let things slide like I see people doing down here. Although I am still really into going out and having a fun time on a Friday and Saturday night its not really where I like to meet guys. I do live with 2 boys down here so its not that easy for guys to approach me especially with them around haha so I decided to try this out down here! I really love having a good time with friends but I also have a really great need to hang out and make dinner for my guy and just watch a good movie or a great tv show! I love my personality and love to joke around and poke fun at each other in a nice and playful way. So if you like to laugh, have a good time and maybe drink some Jack Daniels or some cool beers then I'm your girl :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I just got a black lab puppy about 6 weeks ago, his name is Charlie and I am in Love with him :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I lovee Europe; been twice, and would die to go back..London is the coolest place and Greece is a place for dreams to be made; I grew up on the South Shore and LOVE Scituate and Cape Cod in the Summertime, and of course the Carrier Dome (Go CUSE)!


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

I listen to all sorts of music; I have most of the top 100 on my ipod, plus all sorts of rap, eminem being my fav..some random music from the 80's and anything that I can sing and dance too :) love cop tv shows and all different types of movies

For fun

I really like seeing new movies; I love to listen to music, going to concerts..I could shop every day of the week but my budget doesnt account for it :) I played lacrosse in college and really love being active...No place will ever beat Fenway Park!

Last read

I do LOVE to read; Currently am reading Steve Jobs iLeadership book but this summer it was all about the Hunger Games, 50 Shades and I could read the Twilight Saga over and over again...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral