Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kbeth7

32 year old woman | Bel Air, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 75 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Jeremiah 29:11-13

In her own words

I am a very passionate person, I give my everything in all parts of my life - my family, my friends, my job. I feel very strongly about the things and people I love. I think I am a loyal, supportive, and giving woman. I am a fighter, I don't give up easily. I think it's important to always trust your instincts, even if it means taking risks. It will always be right in the end. I like to smile and laugh as much as possible. I believe that feeling positive attracts more happiness. I am a nurse and am so blessed for my career and the ability to give myself to others every day. My faith is the most important thing to me. I love going out, trying/exploring new things, but also love staying in and being a little homebody! I am an old soul sometimes :) I am looking for a gentleman. Someone who is hard-working, thoughtful, and can make me laugh and feel loved...but is still a "man's man." I value dedication and drive in both work and in personal life. I am active and healthy, and want someone who values a similar lifestyle as I do.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Old English bullie

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The beach, sitting poolside, anywhere close to water! San Diego, Canton, Fells Point, Camden Yards, parks, the zoo, decks/balconies on a summer night, anywhere outside in the sunshine. My church. Would love to travel more.

Favorite things

God, family, friends, my job, sunshine, a good workout, country music, animals, wine, seafood, choosing happiness!

For fun

Being active - working out, running/walking on trails, riding my bike, cooking, bargain shopping, crafting, weekend getaways, being spontaneous, laughing, learning and trying new things, spending time with my family and friends.

Last read

Gone Girl Your Best Life by Joel Osteen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference