Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to have fun with, possibly more.

In her own words

I'm 29 years old and working on my masters in Psychology. I love dogs and work with two rescues in order to help save dogs from being put down. I do have dogs, so if you're not a dog lover then you need to pass, because my dogs are not negotiable in any relationship. I also foster dogs occasionally, so it can get kind of crazy. But I believe the true test of human compassion is our treatment of animals. I love Star Wars (the original ones) and am kind of nerdy when it comes to that stuff. Sci Fi is pretty cool. I think it'd be awesome to go to a ComCon sometime. I also like to off road. I have two toyota land cruisers that are awesome and the best trucks ever. One is a 1991 FJ 80 and the other is a 1984 FJ 60. I also have a 1978 FJ 40, but it's in pieces in the garage, so that doesn't count. LOL. Also I love to read. I don't care what kind of education someone has other than a high school diploma, but it is nice to have someone who I can talk to. I tend to get into series and get stuck, so I'm trying to branch out to read things that I wouldn't normally read. I also like to attend book club. I like to cook as well and Pinterest has become my best friend for that. I try to cook at home most nights because its so awesome to have so many good recipies at my fingertips. I like sports and liked to go to games all the time growing up. I don't really care for baseball or basketball, but don't mind going. They are not anything I would watch on TV. I LOVE hockey and played growing up. I am SO glad the strike is over. And I like football. The Broncos are awesome, even if they blew it this year. And in reality it doesn't matter if they lost every game of the season other than against the Raiders. I do drink, but don't smoke (I quit 2 years ago cold turkey) and I don't do drugs. I'm looking for someone that actually wants a relationship not just to hook up when they feel like it. Also honesty is HUGE for me. So if you want to lie and play games, just pass on this one cause I'm not into that.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being from Denver, I don't consider there to be many local hot spots in Fayetteville. LOL. But downtown is nice.

Favorite things

Old Country music, any movie (not really a romantic comedy person, its totally unrealistic), the Walking Dead is the best, Indian food is my favorite.

For fun

I like to read, cook, hike with my dogs, go to movies, dinner, normal stuff.

Last read

I am currently reading the Devotion of Suspect X by Keigo Higashino, before that read the Night Villa by Carol Goodman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree High school