Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kberry0711

26 year old man | Fredericktown, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles of Mount Gilead, OH

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello

In his own words

Hello, my name is Kevin or KEVIN!!! (Home Alone reference, LOL). I can be very outgoing at times and very shy at other times. I currently teach middle school science and coach varsity football and track. I am in my second year of teaching and I have loved every second of it. I joke with my students that I became a teacher because I still don't know what I want to be when I grow up, LOL. My favorite part about teaching is 1) being the biggest kid in class, 2) interacting with the many different personalities each day. Needless to say there is never a dull moment when teaching middle schoolers. I am more of a homebody and rarely go out partying. I prefer a night chillaxing (chilling/relaxing) at home watching Netflix over a night out partying. Don't get me wrong I do enjoy the occasional night out at the club dancing, although me dancing is more like Chris Farley in the Chippendales skit. I do enjoy going out to eat, concerts, and sporting events. I'm looking for someone that I can just have fun with, go to concerts, sporting events, catch a movie, or go out to dinner. Someone that loves sports and enjoys the simple things in life. If you liked my profile and would like to learn more about me, just send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Wild Wings

College

The Ohio State University at Marion, Marion, OH

Favorite things

TV Shows: Castle, Franklin and Bash, Men At Work, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead; Sports Teams: Browns, Buckeyes, Cavs, Reds; Music: 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, RadioU, Rock, Rap, Country

For fun

Going to Sporting Events, Watching Movies, Hanging Out with Family and Friends, Going Fishing, Going Golfing

Last read

A Fire to Win: The Life and Times of Woody Hayes; A Winners Manual for the Game of Life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Middle School Science Teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in Education