Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Melbourne, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-41 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Simultaneously silly and serious. And a fan of alliterations.

In her own words

I’m an easy-going person. I try to enjoy the little things and find humor in everyday life. Over the past few years, I've focused on my career and worked a lot. I'm ready to focus more on my personal life, by meeting new friends and potentially finding that special someone. I spend a lot of time indoors and in front of a computer for my job. So, I like to get out into the great outdoors in my free time. This can be as simple as walking around the neighborhood, a trip to the beach, or riding my bike. That’s not to say that I don’t like to relax and take it easy indoors, as well. I love to hang out and watch movies, play some board games and card games, go out to dinner, or just talk. Music moves me. I find it to be both expressive and therapeutic. I appreciate most kinds of music (except metal). I find myself perpetually stuck in the 90’s, and have an affinity for alternative rock/pop. I love live music and going to concerts. I feel like it really brings the music to life. I love exploring new places and traveling around the country. In particular, I am a huge fan of the road trip. To cheesily jack an Aerosmith lyric: “Life’s a journey, not a destination”. There’s just something I love about spending an extended period of time with close friends or family in a car, exploring a new part of the country. Not only do you get to see new and exciting landscapes, but it’s a great opportunity to spend some quality time with loved ones (whether it’s deep conversations, or singing songs at the top of our lungs). It can be very adventurous, especially, if you’re armed with just a car, a GPS, and no set-in-stone agenda. Most of my road trips revolve more around hiking adventures and national park exploration. The Southwest owns me. It’s amazingly beautiful with its mountains, deserts, caves, canyons, arches, lakes, and Native American history and culture.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like dogs, once I get to know them. I like cats as well, and have two.

Political views



Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Music: Barenaked Ladies, Guster, .fun/Format, Switchfoot, Jimmy Eat World TV: 30 Rock, Lost, Community, Parks&Rec, Parenthood Movies: Stranger than Fiction, Zoolander, Emperor's New Groove Food: mexican food, cajun food, cheese

For fun

I like to hang out with friends (coffee shops, movies, board games). I enjoy the great outdoors, and riding my bike. I love to travel. My long term goal is to visit all 50 states.

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy. Now, I'm reading Life of Pi.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a software engineer, and I love every minute of it. I love both the technical and creative aspects of the job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my bachelor's and master's at Florida State University. Go Noles!