Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
like a vision she dances across the porch as the radio plays.

In her own words

I am not currently subscribed, so I can't read your emails. - but you may find there's always Plenty of Fish in the sea :) I'm an extrovert, easy to get along with, upbeat, and kind. Although I enjoy a night in, I'm not really a homebody. I'd be happier trying something I'd never done before or exploring a new place than restricting myself to a routine in my free time. I'm close with my family and I usually abide by 'the more, the merrier' mentality when going out with friends. I'm definitely a glass half-full type of person and constantly striving to educate and improve myself. I'm looking for someone who is driven, funny, and considerate. I can be blatantly silly and ridiculous for a laugh and I want someone who embraces their inner kid, too. Outgoing and well-spoken are definite pluses, but being shy isn't a deal breaker. I believe in God, but I respect faith as an intimate, individual thing. Being on the same page religiously is always nice, but not necessary.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Montgomery / Kenwood area, Newport, The Banks, Tin Roof, Fox & Hound, Starbucks/Panera, Kings Island Out of town: Hilton Head, Chicago, Las Vegas, San Francisco

Favorite things

Favorite Shows: BBC Masterpiece Mysteries, NCIS, 24, Parks and Recreation Favorite Movies: Role Models, 21 Jump Street, The Avengers, Dumb and Dumber Favorite Food: Thai, Indian, Italian Favorite Art Type: Impressionism Favorite Subject: Science

For fun

I love going to watch movies, concerts, or a good sports game. I'm a fan of the arts and enjoy theater and museums as well- especially when there's a new exhibit somewhere. I'm pretty much down to do anything as long as great company is involved.

Last read

Scientific American and Glamour Magazines. Currently Reading: The Storyteller -- Jodi Picoult



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish & German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I've got a B.S. degree in Spanish and a B.S. degree in Biology.