Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Crayne, KY, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 175 miles of Eddyville, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
~Small-town American girl~

In her own words

I'm just a normal girl!! I love to have fun and hang out with friends and family. Family and my belief are very important in my life. I am a girl that can dress down to go play sports and dress up for a night on the town! I love sports, hanging out with my girls, being with family,my dogs, and being around someone who likes to be around me for who I am. I like going out on the lake after I long day at work. I am a Finance Administrator. I would like a guy that loves to be around me and respects me for being who I am. One that loves to be out doing something or can also stay at home and just relax. They have to like my family and friends. One that as the same interest as myself. Someone with strong faith, good morals, laughs a lot, truthful, loves life and others. Someone that likes my dog, she don't bite LOL unless you are mean to me:) He must love sports, especially basketball and the St. Louis Cardinals is a plus.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel with I have the time. I am still waiting on a trip to Vegas. I like heading down to Nashville on the weekends. The Bahamas are great!

Favorite things

I am one that can listen to all types of music. I prefer country, soft rock, and pop. I think the lyrics are the best part I am a reality show junkie. The Bachelor, Dancing with Stars, Big Brother, Amazing Race, and Chuck are my favorite shows.

For fun

I like to go out on the town, but also don't mind to stay in and being lazy. I have a bachelor's degree in Business Administration from Murray State University. I loving hangout out with my friends and going out on the lake.

Last read

I love Nicholas Sparks books, and read the newspaper daily. And most importantly the Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love the Lord and want someone who will attend church with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Bachelor's degree in August 06 in Business.