Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kbear8999

41 year old woman | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 41-52 within 17 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for Ridiculous Chemistry with Long-Term Potential

In her own words

ABOUT ME: I enjoy life, and it doesn't take much to make me smile. I like to think I'm playful, easy-going, honest and easy-to-please. "Laid back", "Smart", and "Sweet" are how most people tend to describe me. I am lucky to have a great career, but family definitely comes first. I hope to be the person that my guy looks forward to seeing at the end of a long day -- someone he escapes to, not from. I am not in a rush to get married; after all, it does take time to get to know someone and blending families can get complicated. But I do want a serious relationship that is headed that direction....eventually. Ultimately, I would love to wake up next to someone every morning and kiss them good night every night, hold their hand, and 20 years later still nauseate the kids and our friends because we’re so very clearly, and mutually, head-over-heels for each other. ABOUT HIM: First and foremost, he makes me smile. :) I hope to find the perfect balance of fun and sexy, but yet mature and responsible. He makes my life better just because he's in it -- a man who is honest (honest to a fault is OK by me), intelligent (big brains are sexy), very affectionate, great father, in/near Plano, in his 40s, tall (I like to wear heels), has a beautiful smile (or devilish grin) and smiles often. While there has to be a mutual attraction, I am as interested in someone with integrity. He's likely a professional during the day, and transforms after work and on weekends into jeans/shorts. He has been divorced long enough to have figured out what it is that he does and doesn't want in a relationship (i.e., no rebounds or "commitment issues"), he is drug-free (recreational or mental health), he is in a good place in life, has a positive outlook and doesn't sweat the small stuff. He is definitely a one-woman man when he's committed to a relationship and wants to settle down with the 'right' person eventually. He's not perfect (wouldn't that be boring!), and in return doesn't expect perfection. I've been told by many that I may be asking too much... but you don't get what you don't ask for, and anything worth having is worth waiting for, right?! ;) Best of luck in your search!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

No pet currently; in the past, we've had a dog and a frog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm happy anywhere where the company is good -- somewhere with a view of the water, a patio when the weather is nice. Out of town or out of the country? Even better! Shops at Legacy tends to be my go-to, though, primarily because of the proximity.

Favorite things

My kids, of course. Watching my son play baseball. DVR: Mad Men, Dexter, Suits, Orange is the New Black, Music: Top 40/Country/Rock/Hip Hop...it's all good. Food: Steak (filet - medium rare), Mexican, Japanese/Sushi/Sushimi

For fun

Anything and everything - seriously, take me anywhere, from a 5-star restaurant to a dive, dancing, sporting events, movie, travel or just stay home. With the right person, we could find fun hanging out in a cardboard box.

Last read

It is rare that I can find the time outside of on a plane, which isn't often. I tend to gravitate toward business-related, self-help and crime drama. Grisham is my go-to. Most recently, I managed to find time for Fifty Shades of Grey... I know!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BBA, Management