Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Here goes…

In his own words

It’s tough to describe all that you are in a couple of paragraphs online, but I’ll do my best to tell you a bit about myself. I’m very driven and goal oriented and I’ve worked hard to achieve many of the goals I’ve set out for myself, but my natural personality is still much more laid back and easygoing. I’ve been called a “good conversationalist”. I love to laugh and I love to make people laugh. I’m all about enjoying great food and want to take advantage of all the amazing restaurants in this city. I’m usually up to go out for drinks and am discovering my favorite spots, but I’m also just as happy staying in and relaxing with a good movie. I’ve lived in a few different places - Northern California (where I grew up), LA (college and post-college), New England (for business school) and most recently NYC – and I’ve traveled to many more. Among my favorite spots I’ve visited were Buenos Aires for its unique character and laid back atmosphere, Barcelona for the nightlife, Lima for having some of the best food I’ve had in my life, Rome for the history, and Budapest for pretty much everything. I’ve enjoyed every place that I’ve lived and visited but I’m happy that my path in life has taken me back to California. I’m really excited to be living in SF and to be starting an exciting new job. I’ve spent a good amount of time here but never lived in the city… I think the place is amazing and I’m excited to get to know it better! I’m also looking forward to great excursions to places like Sonoma, Napa, Tahoe and Marin, the last few years in NYC I’ve pretty much been trapped in the urban jungle. As far as what I’m looking for – I believe in finding someone you have personal chemistry with, someone that you enjoy spending time with, laughing with and just generally have fun with. That’s intangible and something you can only find out by getting to know each other – if you’re interested, shoot me a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I currently work at a large tech company in Silicon Valley on a team that buys and invests in startups that can support and grow our business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral