Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to make it last...

In his own words

About me...crazy... for actually going through this posting, but I guess it's just a sign of me being adventurous. I enjoy trying everything at least once. I can honestly say I live for the moment, but careful planning doesn't hurt either. Family and friends are at the top of my priority list. I believe that I am an independent, open-minded, and optimistic person. I enjoy the outdoors, especially the ocean/beach. I believe in living an active and healthy life. I enjoy traveling and learning about different cultures. Cooking is a passion of mine and I enjoy sharing my skills with my family and closest friends. My music collection is very eclectic. I listen to almost everything. I enjoy dancing to hip-hop, r&b, reggae, salsa, you name it I can probably learn it. A perfect first date would probably be a nice dinner and a walk along the beach, while getting to know each other. A night out to the clubs/bars is always fun, but a conversation with a nice glass of wine is just as fun. Looking for that well-rounded guy, one who is confident..but not cocky, intelligent..but not a geek, spontaneous...but not scatter brained, funny..but not the class clown. Looking for someone who has a strong sense of family and loyalty to friends. He has to know how to carry a conversation with me. There's nothing more attractive than a man who challeges my intelligence. In plain words, someone who's fun and willing to do anything and someone I can bring home to the family. Is that too much to ask for? Haha!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

-Locally: La Jolla cliffs, Sunset Cliffs -San Francisco, Las Vegas, Miami, New York City, Sydney -Hawaii, Big Island in particular -Paris, Venice -Would like to go to Peru, Brazil, and Eastern Europe

Favorite things

-Food: Filipino, Thai, Mediterranean, Italian, French, Asian fusion -Color: blue and gray -TV show: So You Think You Can Dance, Top Chef, Real Housewives of Atlanta/New Jersey, Glee,Jersey Shore -When it rains, I enjoy cuddling while watching a DV

For fun

If I could travel everyday I would. I enjoy visiting new interesting places and learning about different cultures. I love the water; I enjoy swimming, snorkeling, kayaking. Looking forward to getting scuba certified. Other interests: B&W photography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Been through several careers: engineer, project manager, line cook, and event/wedding planner. Currently an engineer in the biotech industry, but hoping to own my own business someday and becoming a successful entrepreneur.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Ethnically Filipino, with traces of Spanish, Chinese, and English blood.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
-BS Bioengineering from UCSD -Culinary Degree from San Diego Culinary Institute