Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kbc524

32 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Larry David is my spirit animal.

In her own words

I'm a busy professional who is looking to meet a driven and intellectually curious guy who is funny and has his life together, relatively speaking, of course. A little about me: I'm left-handed, originally from Boston (all obvious Boston sports team allegiances apply), and like a good, trashy reality TV show with a glass of wine to turn down after an aggressive day at the office. My career is important to me, but I also try to approach it with a strong sense of humor whenever possible. As spring finally starts to hit DC, I'm excited to get out more and explore the city. I'm looking forward to meeting interesting new people through this site. From the constant cheesy commercials, Match is not only intriguing, but also seems infinitely preferable to Tinder (no offense if anyone is casting a wide e-net to try and meet someone worth it). If I sound like someone you'd like to get to know or you wish to educate me on the potential pros/cons of Tinder as a PSA, feel free to shoot me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fenway Park/TD Garden. Museums around DC are great when I can make the time for a decent visit. I just got back from Jamaica a few months ago and am already excited to plan my next trip.

Favorite things

Ironic uses of .GIFs/emojis with friends. I enjoy people-watching, DC/Boston sporting events, wine tastings, coffee, and have recently discovered the thrill of Apple TV/Netflix. And yes, I feel quasi-Amish that I arrived so late to that tech party.

For fun

Watching Boston sports teams, the gym, and trying new wines/restaurants. I have a set of golf clubs that haven't been used in forever, so hoping to get in some games this spring/summer. My favorite TV shows are Mad Men, House of Cards, and 30 Rock.

Last read

A Tori Spelling autobiography...feel free to judge, but I was on vacation and wanted something completely mindless to read on a beach. I promise I have more than 2 functioning brain cells.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended school in Virginia