Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, if you want something in life go after and get it!

In her own words

Strong, driven, and loyal would be the best way to describe me! I recently relocated to the bay area and have met some great people here! I am always up for adventure and fun and looking for someone who is on the same page! I play just about every sport you can imagine and am probably one of the most competitive girls you've ever met....which is sometimes a good thing. :) A good night always includes a few drinks, great friends and delicious food and atmosphere! I'm up for always trying new things and love being outdoors. I have high aspirations for my career and rarely give up. I believe if you want something in life, truly go after and get it. You can do anything you put your mind to! My days consist of working out with my best friends everyday (usually crazy crossfit workouts), working non-stop, and finishing the day with cooking a fantastic meal. Cooking to me is just simply therapeutic after a long workday sometimes. I'm looking to meet fun and confident guys that are up for a good time and are social and active...if you know how to cook well thats always a plus! have a special place in my heart for the love of basketball so if you like bball as much as I do I'm sure we will get along....unless I beat you at one on one, which is always a possibility. :) Now if you have read this far I am impressed...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I also have a few friends (the ones who have forced me to do this) that are a lot of work and kind of like animals!!!! Particularly the ones that decide to sign me up for this behind my back while having drinks!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, NYC, Napa, Santa Cruz, Chicago, Toronto, Philly, Miami, and any beautiful exotic beach!


Marymount University, Arlington, VA

Favorite things

I will pretty much try anything once!!! I love hanging out with good friends, working out, and traveling to new spots! I also do enjoy trying new wines, beers, vodkas....yes I do like a drink or two from time to time!

For fun

sporting events, working out, playing or watching basketball, entertaining, cooking, and traveling. I also enjoy tough workouts, my family, hanging out with good friends, work, and anything that is active and fun!!!

Last read

A million little pieces, womens health, shape, real simple and any motivational sales book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Telco Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Marymount University Bachelors in Business and marketing