Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking women 44-54 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello and thanks for reading, I consider...

In his own words

Hello and thanks for reading, I consider myself an honest, hard working and a very loving gentleman.I am proud to say I have always been a great father, a family man and would value that in a relationship. I am very entertaining and have a good sense of humor. You can tell by my pics I always have a smile and try to stay happy. I have a very good life now but would appreciate a woman that is beautiful on the inside and beautiful to me on the outside. I am looking for that All American girl with morals and values to go with this All American boy. I grew up in a small town here in Texas, I will always be a southern gentleman and keep my small town values. I am a proud father and a good man who was raised with morals and to show respect. Very stable with same employer for 23 years. Very much into fitness and enjoy going to the gym or long walks.. I love being outdoors,the beach or lake. zoos, museums, live bands and yes, sporting events. Mexican food is a must at least once a week.I love weekend getaways(access to Lake Travis. I enjoy going out on the town,but, staying at home to watch comedy romance or action movie with a bottle of wine would be much welcome. I wear business attire to work, but much prefer blue jeans. I am very family and career oriented and have a wonderful family in the area. I have a daughter in college at Texas State and a 17 year old son, and I cherish both of them. I am very stable in terms of job, family, faith, and college education. I am seeking that someone special that I can't wait till the next time to see her. Let me know!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have to be compatable with someone who likes Mexican food and occassional margarita. Live band, friends do karoke and it is a lot of fun with the right people. Sporting events, concerts, laid back and watching a good movie or going to the movie.


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

I would rather be outdoors, but inside with a good movie, wine with a special someone also works fine. Action and romance comedy are favorite movies. I enjoy all types of music, but country and rock are my favorites.

For fun

I enjoy anything outdoors, the lake, ocean, sports, or a walk in the park. I workout and stay fit and consider that one of my hobbies. I enjoy the nightlife, country music, movies and concerts. Eating out or cooking out is fine with me.

Last read

Houston Chronicle every day and Mens Fitness magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Safety Director for a large school district in north Houston and have my own Safety Consulting Company for oilfield drilling and exploration.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Native Texan of Irish/English descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science from Sam Houston State University