Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kbal1863

31 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
(Writing a dating profile for dummies. Step...

In his own words

(Writing a dating profile for dummies. Step one, introduce yourself and try not to say anything too toolish.) Hi – I'm Brad. (Step two, be honest. You aren't doing yourself any favors by creating a profile that doesn't reflect you as a person. It'll significantly increase the prevalence of awkward first dates by attracting people you aren't at all compatible with.) I’m originally from Pittsburgh, went east for college and law school, and now here I am, back in Pittsburgh. I must say, I really love this city. It is diverse and cultured, but small enough that you can really own it. I'm happiest when I'm active and exploring, enjoying things like running, biking, working out.. or just venturing around the city hanging with friends. (Step three, mention what you do for a living. This will help to demonstrate that you are both not homeless and unlikely to become homeless between now and date one. Since I like stories, I’ll tell you the story of how I got my job) So my childhood dream was to become a fighter pilot. Ironically, this dream actually helped get me my not-so-dream-job as an attorney. How, you ask. Well let’s go back a few – and I'm in DC in the most intense interview of my life. Six senior partners on one side, with myself and two other potential candidates on the other and in comes what seems to be a gimme of a question, “So if you didn't get into law, what would you be doing?” Candidate 1: “Consulting.” (Boring) Candidate 2: “Private wealth management.” (LAME!) Me: “Fighter Pilot. Hell yeah!” …And with that I was off to DC for my first big-boy job. After a time in DC, and another short stint at the same job in the wasteland that is Philly, here we are now! I think I’ve provided enough clues for now.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I enjoy being active and meeting new people, but sometimes I just enjoy a night relaxing and watching a movie or reading. I also love playing almost any sport and lifting.

Last read

Tuesdays with Morrie, not counting the stacks of case law on my desk that I'm required to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney at a law firm near Pittsburgh.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an undergraduate degree in History and I graduated from law school a few years ago.