Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
If you enjoyed playing with legos as a kid and secretly want to play with them on

In her own words

Who am I? Born in Texas to New York parents, and settled in Cleveland when I was 10 years old. For a brief period I traveled the country looking for a new place to call home, but eventually realized Cleveland is where I belong. I love everything about my town from the heartbreaking sports, to the fantastic food, music, theater, historic landmarks etc.. I’m a social worker by profession, working in community mental health. I love my job! My profession fits me as I am a people person and I thrive in situations where I am sharing, facilitating, and empowering others. I could go on and say that I’m one who can go out for a night on the town, but just as easily stay at home..but I would be lying..(and laughing). I will say this, it is important for me to invest time and energy in all relationships I care about in whatever capacity that is. So yes I’m always down for a dance party, but also love sitting around with friends or making dinner and catching up on new releases from Netflix. What I’m looking for, someone who doesn’t mind asking or being asked a million questions, someone who loves to laugh. Family is important to them as well as someone who has their own interests and aspirations. Someone who is focused and comfortable with who they are. So if you enjoy debating the new coach of the Cleveland Browns, rocked out to the Deftones at some point in your life, don’t mind dance parties every so often, and yes played with legos. Please don’t be shy and drop me a line.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab mix, my lady named Lola

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled much lately, but in the past I have traveled coast to coast and enjoyed every town I encountered. Here in my home town.. Waterloo Arts District, Tremont, Ohio City, and Lee rd are a couple favorites.


Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Music: The Black Keys The Clash Passion Pit MGMT Metallica Kid Cudi Insane Clown Posse Old Crow Medicine Show Phish DOA Bon Jovi Florence and the Machine Fleetwood Mac Neil Young movies I love westerns! My favorite is Tombstone

For fun

Hot yoga on Saturday mornings, wine night with friends, cooking for the family, and walking my dog around the neighborhood.

Last read

Friday Night Lights



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Mental Health therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is Irish/German, my father's family is from barbados.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself to be more spiritual than anything.. I do honor the values and traditions of the Christian faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree