Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | North Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We have all this space for activities!!

In her own words

I'm the youngest of five kids. Born in South Korea and adopted; I grew up in NJ (I know, right?) but moved down here right after college and have been down here for the past 8 years. I love it here, even though I miss my family. I like to talk but know when to stop and listen. I love going out, going places and exploring. I can be a bit of a workaholic but that mostly depends on the season. I'll take a gin & tonic over a beer, I'd rather have potato chips rather than anything chocolate. When it comes to movies I tend to be more of a guy but I do love a good (or bad) chick flick. I'm looking for someone to spend time with, that is sarcastic (because I am), compassionate, motivated and kind. Everyone has their flaws and those flaws only make us who we are. I believe in staying realistic, I'm not looking for a perfect person, but a real person. I'm looking for a relationship but one that develops naturally. If you're interested, send me message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Paris, Portofino, Greek Isles, BVIs, Clematis, City Place, Downtown Ft Lauderdale, Delray Beach to name a few


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

NY Giants, Band of Brothers, George Clooney, Zooey Deschanel, no traffic, the mountains, the beach, late night wine conversations, going out and enjoying life, staying in relaxing, meeting new people and much more

For fun

Movies, music, football, fashion, history, reading, designing, restaurants, a great adult beverage, the beach and ocean, spending time with friends, sleeping in, breakfast, singing loudly in my car, and more

Last read

A Company of Heroes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
I'm adopted, so the whole asian thing is purely image based except I do love Pandas, white rice asian food.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
a higher faith is not as important to me as believing in yourself & supporting your loved ones.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference