Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kb_Fremont

45 year old man | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In his own words

I'm a guy who has a lot of caring and affection to give to the right woman. I enjoy good conversation and laughing out loud and I like to take things in stride and enjoy life. I'm optimistic, positive and energetic and feel younger than my age. I've got a good career going that I love but it is not my priority. I enjoy running or walking in the park, the occasional trip to San Francisco, I read voraciously at times and try to keep myself in shape. I will tell you that my party going days are over and I enjoy being a little more laid back at home than in hitting a bar. I do love the dining experience though and don't have to be talked into trying a new place. I am now turning my attention to finding the right woman to share my life with. I like women who are confident in themselves but aren't afraid to show their softer side. I am looking for someone who wants to be my partner but who also has her own career, interests and goals. Communication and straightforwardness are important to me so please, no games. I'm open, expressive, affectionate and caring and I enjoy taking care of the person I am with. If you are the right woman I will support you and the decisions you make, I'll definitely make you laugh and challenge you when I think you need it. If you are interested reach out to me. If not, I hope for the very best for you in your search for the right person for you! Cheers!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and will go to the Mid West this year to see St Louis, Kansas City, Chicago and Minnesota (and hopefully Milwaukee too.) I enjoy exploring different restaurants, local parks and San Francisco. I just moved to Fremont so lots to do.

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I don't have cable TV anymore but enjoy movies and shows on Netflix. My favorite shows and books vary. I love Italian food and almost any ice cream are great. My favortie movies are Alien, Lawrence of Arabia, The Godfather and Heat.

For fun

I love trying different restaurants, sight seeing, photography, reading, writing, thunderstorms, museums, running in the rain, watching movies and browsing used bookstores are all favorites.

Last read

I read quite a bit and topics can vary. Historical, business, inspirational, scince fiction, fiction, biographies etc. I read some magazines as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I take my career seriously and am hard working but I am not interested in 'living to work' as they say. My creative interests (writing) is my true passion and what I love doing when the time and inspiration strike me (and even when they don't)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not active and am open to dating people with other or no religion at all.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference