Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Let's see..I consider myself fun, relatable, down to earth, caring, spontaneous, and kind. I love animals, especially dogs. I've grown tired of the typical bar scene...although I dont think theres anything wrong with going out and having fun once in while. I tend to value qualities in a man that include a good sense of humor...if a guy can make me laugh, thats a huge plus. I also find that a man who is humble but confident is very attractive. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want, is motivated, and genuinely has a good heart. I dont really consider myself "high maintenance"....little things go a long way with me. The guy that I'm looking for has to be a big animal lover.. My beagle is my baby. He gets the final word ;) I tried to keep this short and sweet. I'm not typically a huge fan of trying to summarize exactly who I am or what I'm looking for in just one simple box. If theres anything else you want to know, don't hesitate to send me a message! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I absolutely adore my beagle named Toby!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being at the beach, but I also enjoy just relaxing at home and having and taking it easy from time to time.


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

Love to watch any kind of crime documentaries and scary movies. I can't really stand "chick flicks". I love Game of Thrones & Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire,Shameless....other than that, there isn't too much else on tv

For fun

Love to watch movies, weekend trips to the aquarium, etc., other simple things to get out of the house and experience something new.

Last read

The Leftovers Science of Mind



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Administrative assistant at a medical center in Atlanta.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Science in Psychology