Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Westwood, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 60 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an independent, easygoing, spontaneous...

In her own words

I am an independent, easygoing, spontaneous and fun loving woman who has a strong set of morals and values. I'm extremely loyal to my family and friends, and my time with them is important. I'm successful, responsible and ambitious with my career but always strive to get the most enjoyment out of life. I enjoy good food and stay fit by exercising regularly. A little about my background: I'm originally from L.A. but spent eight years of my childhood on an American compound in Saudi Arabia (my father worked for an oil company). I also lived briefly in Spain and Argentina during college and for some time after. I travel abroad as often as possible because I love experiencing different cultures and environments. I've been to over 50 countries and try to go somewhere new each year. South Africa is my dream vacation and I can't wait to go at some point! I went to Hawaii, Hong Kong and the Philippines this summer then came back to achieve my goal of hiking Mount Whitney. Next stop in November is the Dominican Republic for some relaxing beach time. I'm looking for someone who is self-confident and assertive but not to the point of arrogance. Sophistication and culture is attractive, although you must be willing to not take yourself too seriously and appreciate my goofiness. Intelligence, integrity, a sense of humor and sharing my fundamental values are very important, but chemistry is essential. Since this is such a quick summary, you'll have to contact me to find out more!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the U.S. - New York and Miami. Abroad - Paris, London, anywhere in Italy, Argentina.


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Falling asleep to the sound of water, whether it's raindrops or waves crashing; a good book; good food and wine; spending time with family and friends.

For fun

It all depends on the person I'm with: watching movies at home on a rainy day, going to the movies, dining out, hitting a bar every now and then, getting dressed up for a fancy night out or just hanging out and enjoying the company

Last read

I've been traveling a lot for work lately, so it's mostly been the news online every day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Online advertising sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm of Salvadorean, English and Irish decent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral