Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 18-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Another day lived, nothing lost; knowledge obtained, lesson learned, living life to the fullest with no regrets!

In her own words

I was born in Haiti, and came to the US when I was 4 years old. Even though i did not get a chance to grow up in Haiti and get a feel for the authentic Haitian culture, i take pride in being Haitian. I am an extrovert, i enjoy going out with friends, i love to travel. I have not had a chance to go far. LOL, however, i have been to Montreal; and Florida, and that's really it. LOL! I am a very nice person, sweet, kind, and enjoy helping others. I always look at the glass as half full, I am an optimistic individual, and look for the good in any situation and I always try to find a way to keep a positive attitude. I surround myself with positive people, and things to do. I like to work on making myself better, so in saying that, i like it when others give me feedback/criticism, in a non-judgmental way. I have a beautiful 10 year old son, whom i adore and love. Everything i do, i do for him. I am looking for a man that knows and fears God. I am looking for a man that is kind hearted, caring, supportive, trustworthy, a provider, and a protector. A man that has respect for self and others. Someone that will be a good role model for my son. Others have described me as righteous, humble, honest, caring, loving, sweet, kind, helpful, reliable, and a good friend, wonderful mother and god-mother.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Quebec; Montreal, Canada; Florida.

Favorite things

my favorite genres are R&B; jazz, raggae. I enjoy watching The Game, Friends, scrubs, American football,basketball, soccer, Army wives, America's next top model, are you smarter than a fifth grader, house, csi-ny, cold case, drop dead diva

For fun

read a book, go out with friends and spend quality time with my son.

Last read

Secrets of an Irresistible Woman: Smart Rules for Capturing His Heart by Michelle McKinney Hammond; Reposition Yourself: Maximize the moment- God's action Plan for Your Life by T.D. Jakes; Nursing journals; and textbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral