Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kb3736

26 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Clear Eyes, Full Heart

In her own words

I'm a glass half full, smiley kind of person. I'm passionate about fitness, nutrition and my faith. I love country music, going to concerts, a good bottle of wine, walking around the lake, traveling and being spontaneous. Summer and fall are by far my favorite seasons and I absolutely love the sunshine and being outdoors doing most anything. You can typically find me paddle boarding on the lakes and when it starts to get cool, cozy up by the fire with a movie, sweatpants, and a warm cup of hot chocolate or tea. I love exploring and trying new restaurants, I'm a big foodie. With that said, there is nothing like some good take-out ;) There is nothing more important to me than my family and my friends, I have some of the greatest friends in the world (I'll bet ya 5 bucks they are the best ;) I think the friends that you have in your life reflect who you are. My friends are my extended family. I'm an extremely hard worker and have made it to where I am now in my career through persistence and sacrifices. I'm looking for a man who can be a leader, a man who has goals for his life, can make me smile and to share life experiences with. Along with the serious aspect of a relationship, if you can make me laugh, you definitely have my attention. I love letting lose and having a good time, especially after a hard days work. When it gets down to it, I'm a goofball at heart and love smiling. I've got a good head on my shoulders and am looking for that one guy who can challenge me to be a better person and vice-versa. I like flowers, a warm bed, laughing so hard I cry, the sunshine on a hot or crisp sunny day, being challenged, campfires and gooey s'mores, a romantic comedy, sharing stories, a cute pair of boots, country music, traveling, mustard, working out, that feeling before a kiss, exploring new places, obsessed with stove-popped popcorn, going to concerts, a cup of coffee in the morning, throwing a frisbee around, red wine, holding hands, and just being myself. I'm just checking this out so I may not be replying to emails, but if the right person sparks my interest that may change (challenge accepted). By the way, I only see winks right now.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Calhoun, North Shore, U.S. Virgin Islands, Virgina

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

For fun

Baseball games, fun places to eat, trying new things, golfing, running, competition, frisbee, hiking, cooking, movies, boating, water skiing, sledding, anything that involves moving around :)

Last read

Nicholas Sparks - The Rescue, The Choice, and At First Sight



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Business Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Nondenominational. I'm not perfect but my faith keeps me grounded and going to church recharges me every week.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a degree in nutrition and dietetics. Working in the business world.