Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep a smile on your face and let your personality be your autograph.

In her own words

Well, for starters.. I love people. I can make friends with anyone. I give everyone a chance. I'm very outgoing, talkative and social. I am spontaneous. For example, about a week and a half ago, my friend and I just packed up, drove across the country and made LA our new home. Why? Just because we wanted to. I am very independent. I do what I want, when I want. I'm not all talk. If I want something to happen, I make it happen. When I go for something, I give it my all. Especially when it comes to relationships/friendships. I am a huge nerd. Yeah, I play World of Warcraft, Skyrim, Call of Duty, etc. You don't find many girls into all that stuff. Most dudes play video games, and I'd be that girlfriend that would play with you. Wanna hang out and play video games? I'm your girl. I'm obsessed with fashion. I want to go to school for fashion merchandising and am actually looking into it now that I've moved to California. I love tattoos. It's no lie when people say they're addictive. I got three in the two weeks prior to moving here. I now have 8. I love them and I find tattoos on people attractive. I change my hair like I change clothes. I even went all blonde for a hot second. Dresses/skirts over jeans anyday. I have a lot of energy and I need someone that can keep up with me. I, like most girls, need attention. No, I don't mean I'm needy. I just mean that if I'm your girl, I want to feel like your girl. I want to feel like I'm the only girl in the world to you. Is that too much to ask? I like cute dates, flowers, surprise gifts just because. I don't want to feel like I'm keeping you from friends when you're hanging out with me. I want to be friends with your friends. I'm really picky. So, good luck. :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

My roommate and I want two cats.. Naming them "Poppet" and "Govn'a" So we can talk in an accent to them all the time. Too bad our apartment complex doesn't allow pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So far.. If I want a chill relaxing day, I'll go to Malibu and just relax on the beach. If I want to go out, I like Santa Monica and also Sunset Blvd. BUT I have only been here a few weeks, so I'm still learning about places.

Favorite things

Well, my top three bands are : Thrice. Manchester Orchestra. Deathcab for Cutie. Top tv shows : Walking Dead. Smash. Vampire Diaries.

For fun

Well, I'm new to LA, so I'm not really sure about anything out here. But I love going out, the beach, dancing, I REALLY want to learn how to surf. And I love being outside. Oh, and going to shows. I LOVE shows/music.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference