Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kazzztastic

26 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 8 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Matching socks are overrated.

In her own words

I'm a girl from Colorado who's been here in NYC for about four years now. I live and work in manhattan but love to visit the other boroughs for great food. I try to balance my life as best as possible between work, play, travel, and food. I work as a corporate trainer for a company which I love and really feel passionate about. So much so that I'm hoping to spend a good part of this year learning about small businesses so I can open up a store location of my own. Working as a corporate trainer allows me to occasionally travel around the northeast. I love being able to see different places this way and appreciate the time I have away from the city. When I'm not working I try and stay active. Now that it's warm I enjoy going upstate at least once a month and doing small day hikes. It's such a nice change from working out inside at the gym. I do try and workout or doing something active at least three days a week. Since I'm not from New York I always like going and doing something different in the city. Recently on my days off I will go to a park and just relax and enjoy the scenery. Travel is important for me as well. I try to do one big trip a year, but find my traveling has become more for work than anything. Recently, I went to a good friends wedding in her hometown in japan. I fell in love with the the culture and couldn't believe how nice everyone was. It was so much fun to be in a foreign country wearing traditional kimonos. I put some of those photos in my profile which you can see. Finally, one of my main passions is food. I try and keep a good balance between healthy food and indulgences. This is also why I try and stay active, so I can enjoy all the food that New York has to offer. I love cooking but also love going and trying something different at new restaurants. If any of this sounds interesting and you're wanting to meet an approachable person with good healthy boundaries and a good sense of humor, just send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

During the summer I love being anywhere outside. I love walking to Riverside Park or Morningside Park and just enjoying the sun.

College

Landmark College, Putney, VT

Favorite things

Animals, books, candles and scents, home, baking, cooking, and just hanging out. I've been expanding my palette when it comes to alcohol. I'm more a fan of scotch and whiskey, but I've been interested in wine and other mixology type drinks.

For fun

I like to go to movies, pet random dogs in the street, and I like interesting conversations.

Last read

How to Sell Anything to Anyone by Joe Girard



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral