Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Elkridge, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Laurel, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Been told I am one of the good guys, dont you want to see for yourself?

In his own words

I am sure most people on here say that "I am just looking for a good time, no commitment" Well I am a firm beleiver that having a good time with the right person leads to long term endearing relationships and friendships. I am certainly that guy, I want to meet new and exciting people and let the chips fall where they may. I would enjoy meeting up for a few drinks, catching some local music, or simply having a quiet dinner at a neighborhood restaurant. So ladies, what do you think? Do you have the same interests? I sure hope so, otherwise I have been typing and filling out this thing for way toooo long! :) Give me a shout, I want to see and get to know some fresh faces. It seems like a win-win situation to me. I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My first love would be hanging out at the local bar, this usually is Nottinghams in Columbia. I like the mix of hearing local bands as well as the option to have a conversation without music drowning out my company's voice. Enjoy fun in da sun too!

Favorite things

Huge music fan! Love 80's, country, pop, ... I love my Redskins, would enjoy some companionship on Sundays for the games. Favorite movie genre has to be comedy, but dont worry ladies, I am known amongst friends to enjoy the ocassional chick flick.

For fun

I would say I have the best time relaxing with some close friends. Enjoy country, rock, and 80's music, the occasional lite beer, dancing, and partaking in some good convo.

Last read

I would say I am more of a magazine reader than novel. I lean towards the standard stuff, Sports Illustrated, Maxim, etc.. But my guilty pleasure is keeping up with the latest celebrity gossip, please dont laugh at my National Enquirer!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Just recently took a management position in Linthicum, excited about the opportunity, feel good about the company and plan to succeed.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I graduated from High School of course and like everybody else planned on going to college. It did not work out as expected, but through on the job training I have been fortunate enough to make solid strides with my career. I have no regrets.