Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Thank you for reading my profile. I lived a wonderful life with a dream career so life has been very kind to me. I'm employed as Director in Research Development for a Japanese Automaker. Professionally I'm a leader driven by vision, creativity, passion, inspiration, communication and challenge. Personally I love people and enjoy their life's story and mentor anyone who seeks my insight. I enjoy sharing feeling and emotion and have many dreams. I am sincere, thoughtful, confident, kind, honest, generous, reliable, hard working, and very positive. My sense of humor is my out-going personality, laughter, smiling, excitement in my voice and any form of passionate expression. My interests includes automobiles, flying time to time, recreational cycling, music / concerts, dining, travel and healthy lifestyle / strengthening. I love trying anything that inspires me. I'm seeking a bright woman I can share similar value and interest, with the same positive energy of "Enjoy Life's Challenges". I'm hoping she will have the gentle, warm, caring, supportive trait similar as me. I want to make a difference in life and share equally during happy times and difficult times. Each must supply mutual warmth in communication, honesty and trustworthiness to co-exist respectfully with each other.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

If I had a dog we'd walk along Newport Beach Back Bay Estuaries seeing many species of birds, mammals, fish and native plants. The ideal place to walk/exercise, a few blocks from my residence. Enjoying Orange County's outdoor beauty.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Undoubtedly it's Central & Northern California, the outdoors. I enjoy driving sports car along HWY 1 from Moro Bay, San Simeon, Big Sur, Monterey, Carmel, Napa Valley. My other interests include traveling to Europe and Japan.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

My favorite interest includes attending LA Kings Hockey at Staples Center. Dining with close friends, Fusion Jazz Concerts (indoor outdoor), Shows @ Vegas, Music, Porsche Automobiles, working on my house and enjoying the community of Newport Beach.

For fun

My residence & community. Living close to nature, water front, enjoying it's beautiful estuaries and exclusive culture. Smell of Pacific Ocean, blue skies, view of yachts etc. The ideal location to walk, jog, cycle everyday. Everyday is romantic.

Last read

Last book I read is "The Last Lecture" by Randy Pausch. My main interests are Management Books, example Barbarian at the Gate, Good to Great, Money Ball and Biographies. I enjoy browsing through book stores seeking that hidden gem.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm so grateful to have worked so hard to achieve my dream career. The people I've met around the world have all contributed to who I am today. But I don't forget who I am and where my roots are.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I'm second generation (Nisei) Japanese American born in Los Angeles.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm spiritually driven.
Languages: English, Japanese English, Japanese
Education: Graduate degree No preference