Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Bacon-wrapped" least this always gets my attention on a menu.

In his own words

If it's one thing I can't live without, it's laughter. Whether it's going out to a nice dinner and appreciating some fine wine, or sipping on some coffee at a local shop, I enjoy having a good conversation about anything and a good laugh. I'm a sucker for sarcasm, wit, and comedy. It's the simple things in life. I'm very down to earth but still enjoy philosophizing about life. I tend to live in the moment, as I love to be around friends, socializing, and simply having fun. I'm driven to becoming an entrepreneur and professional engineer. My goal in life is to use my engineering skills in a more tangible sense: to help people in needy countries. It would be very self-satisfying to know that my skills can be applied to help children in the third world. I do like to forget about those things sometimes and have a prolific "today" instead of a worrisome "tomorrow". I tend to be goofy, quirky and enjoy a good laugh, but I know when to be serious and supportive. I love exploring new areas and ideas, traveling, enjoying the outdoors, playing sports, dancing the night away, and listening to any types of music. A bit about my background. I'm 100% Polish, but born in New Mexico of all places. It was a great place to grow up but I'm glad I'm out of there. I went to undergrad in Chicago at Northwestern University and I loved every minute of it, except the subzero degree weather. I moved to Austin to get my master's and now I'm living in DC and really enjoying this town so far. I've traveled to about 25 countries and speak three, almost four languages fluently. Oh, and I probably grabbed your attention because of the bacon in my title...I love to cook. What I'm looking for in my date is someone that enjoys living in the moment, yet still knows how to plan ahead. Someone who is willing to explore new restaurants, yet still enjoys enjoy a home-cooked meal. I would appreciate my date to have a sense of balance, to be able to stand on one foot and not fall over...But in all seriousness, balance as in to be able to go out to a bar with friends on a Friday night and stay in to watch a movie on a Saturday. I hope that some of this fits your character, as I'll be a gentleman and treat you well.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

El Centro, American Ice, The Standard, 9:30 CLub, Marvin's, Eighteenth Street Lounge


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Photography...if I had a chance to travel around the world, explore new countries, and take photos for a living, I would do it in a heartbeat. Nat Geo photographers beware, there's a new talent rising.

Last read

Besides trying to catch up on Game of Thrones? The Kite Runner was the last indulging book I've read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Mechanical Engineer focused on the design of medical devices as well as Business Development Consultant for foreign companies entering the U.S. medical market.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree