Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-38 within 3 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the ideal companion - someone imaginative, interesting and with great humor!

In his own words

ABOUT ME: Genuine, eclectic guy with an interest in literature, film and theater, fond of good restaurants and travel. I have lived in many countries, am fascinated with cultural diversity and am looking for a well-rounded partner in crime! I have been in NY for over 15 years, although I have also spent some time in Boston, California, back to Europe for a while and Asia - which has allowed me to have friends in various parts of the globe, and I have been fortunate enough to have very good ones! I have a fairly positive outlook on life, trying to enjoy every moment of it, although the days always seem t too short to maximize all the possibilities! YOU: Looking for someone optimistic, with a positive attitude and a big smile. Hopefully you will have an interest in the arts (so we can share those experiences together), have done a good deal of traveling or have an interest in multi-cultural settings and enjoy a good table - where good company and conversation, particularly over good Rioja are very important. We don't need to share all the same traits - it would be too boring - but I do believe it important for us to share the same values which will solidify a friendship and ideally lead to a solid relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up with dogs - although I don't have one in NY!

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, Lincoln Center, the Village... particularly in the summer!


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Watching performing arts and eating out. I love cycling and rowing, which is a bit challenging in the winter. Travel is one of my favorite things in the world so every two months I tend to be on the road.

For fun

Performing arts, in particular film and theater - which has unending possibilities in NY from mainstream to independent.

Last read

"Freedom" and "The Corrections" by Franzen, "A Suitable Boy" by Seth, "2066' by Bolano and the last one I read was "The History of Rome" by Montanelli, particularly useful on my last visit...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Spanish English, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral