Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for the next adventure...

In her own words

A little bit about me... I am an outgoing, independent, sensitive, and caring person. Ok..that sounds too serious and stuffy - here are a few more adjectives to attempt to describe myself - I am a laugh-er, a smile-er (yes - I know these are not real words), sarcastic and enjoy some good old fashion banter. Do you know Beethoven's favorite fruit? If not.. you should ask me if we ever meet... it's a REAL knee slapper. I moved from the east coast and 5 years ago and it seems I have found my real home here in CO. With that being said, my family means the world to me. We are small but close, and I am lucky to be able too see them often throughout the year. I love to be outside, whether it is in the mountains camping or skiing, playing in the parks in Denver, or just going out for a morning run. Traveling is always in the front of my mind and regardless of it is near or far, I am always plotting the next great adventure. I like being challenged and try to make the most of and learn from every experience. I cannot neglect to mention that as most people, I do enjoy the rainy day here or there so I can be a bum and read a book or watch a good movie. Oh, and I really like to play in the kitchen - both cooking and baking (the proof is in the picture - who wouldn't want a TMNT birthday cake?) and I love to share! I enjoy what I do for work but definitely work hard so I can play harder. Outside of the office, you can find me with my friends at places like a patio for happy hour, pot-lucking in the park, heading to the mountains, seeing live music, or aenjoying a local festival. I am looking for a partner in crime. Someone with a good sense of humor that can appreciate some sarcasm. Someone who is lighthearted and doesn't take life too too seriously (but still knows the time and place). Someone who is open to trying new things and teaching me a few as well. Someone who is honest and genuine and loves to smile as much as I do.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs and hope to have one in the future.

Favorite hot spots

Winter Park, the mountains in general, Cape Cod, Retiro Park in Madrid, parks and patios on the beautiful days.

Favorite things

Bluebird days on the slopes. Sitting in front of the fire at my friends cabin in the mountains chatting or reading a book. The beach I've gone to since I was 5 in Cape Cod. Cooking & baking. Adventures with friends no matter how big or small.

For fun

Skiing, running, camping, hiking,traveling, sporting events live or not - most live games i see are avs/rapids games, cooking, baking, dinner or happy hour with good friends, bbqs, hikes, bike rides, mountain adventures, movie night

Last read

In the middle of reading "Frozen in Time" - so far really interesting true story written in narrative form.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
More cultural/traditional than religious. It is more about time spent with family than anything.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral