Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Monroeville, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You are my density

In his own words

There are simple joys in life that are all around us and I look for them everyday. I think that's important to keep yourself centered and sane. I have a huge heart and just want someone to share it with. Is there such a thing as a perfect match? I still think so and she's gotta be out there somewhere. Family is important to me and a woman with strong family values of her own is very important. She would be able to not take life too seriously, quick to laugh, and have eyes that I can get lost in. Someone who thinks it's cute when I squint even though everyone tells me how bad it looks. That's not too much to ask, is it? I'm a guy who likes sports with goals. Or I watch and play sports but also have goals, is what I meant to say.....! I'm easy going yet passionate; about life and the interactions I have with people on a daily basis. Making a mark on someone, in some way, everyday is something I strive for. It's hard to get me down because I'm always smiling and try to find the positives in any situation. Giving of my time to a cause where there is a need is very important to me. As is the idea to treat others as you would want to be treated. I believe that communication is key, a cliche but so true. I am very open and honest, and would want that in someone as well. I would want to be with someone who is interested in being involved in my life and wants me engaged in theirs. I want the big things in life, but am not stupid enough to force that. That unique, strong connection is something that I won't settle for anything less than. Wow...I sound like I'm super demanding and asking way to much but I really am NOT that serious generally! But listen...I do have pretty good grammar soooo I have that going for me! Plus, I can still bunny hop my one speed pretty high which probably still impresses the ladies, right?! Really, as awful as they are, deep down I'm looking for my rear-windshield, stick figure counterpart. If you're interested please give me a hello :-) Oh!!! And if you know what movie my headline is from, we're gonna get along just fine.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have two cats who are pretty damn awesome (take it easy now....3 would make me a cat lady)! They fight to the death and then curl up together 5 minutes later. I hope you're not allergic!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to get out of town when I can. Myrtle Beach is my favorite summer spot. My place down in WV, in the middle of ski country, when it gets cold. I've kinda grown out of the club/bar scene, though I rather enjoy that damn Hofbraus House menu....

Favorite things

I like moonlit walks on the beach, bunnies...But seriously, one of my favorite things is my new nephew. I'd prefer a burger and fries over a lightly seared but delightfully spiced salmon (?) anyday. If it's warm enough, why not play in the rain?

For fun

Everything and anything. Sometimes I want to spend all day whitewater rafting. Other times, I just want to sit around the house with someone special and do absolutely nothing but watch a movie. We all deserve that every once in a while.

Last read

Entertainment Weekly. Followed by Sports Illustrated. The back of the Kix box was informational too. I just finished Band of Brothers (reeeeeaaally good book). Next up? One from the pile I got for Christmas. Hilarity Ensues or Angels and Demons??



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
??? German, Irish, with a splash of Native American to add a little color.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I have faith but I'm one of those people who believe that faith in something is what's important. I'm just not too sure that any one "religion" has a monopoly on eternal life or salvation. Politics in the religious realm really turns me off.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from Pitt with a degree in History. I'm currently looking at masters programs...gmat in March. Gotta sharpen those rusty schooling skills!!