Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Spring, please?! Oy, already!

In her own words

I am an artistic woman who is making strides in my fluctuating profession. I am an actor and a landlord; and have been having a great time making it all flow. I would love companionship, stability, and a deep emotional bond to balance the variables of my work life and down time. I am a tad shy at first but I truly let my defenses down when I feel the time is right and the water is warm. I would love to open my heart to partner with a man who is sensitive, and wants to be a protector and a provider. I am looking for MY beau; a hand holder, a P.D.A. (public display of affection) enthusiast, a witty wordsmith, a real mensch, a cool bro that digs a nice groove, a lover of comedy and drama, a friend of cats, someone who likes a soulsister, and who can take care of business. I am independent but would love a nice scene partner with whom to make some magic! MAGIC! Come get your kisses and hugs.... I can't believe I wrote this.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

One cat only. I rescued her from the pound when she was a tiny six week old.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to France, Switzerland, Belgium, and the Caribbean. I have hopes of visiting Africa and spending more time in the Caribbean Islands. The sea is spiritual there.


Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

The Holiday Season doth approach. I love Christmas! I hope it's a cozy one.

For fun

I enjoy theater and film. My favorite TV show is Law & Order. I am crushed that it's been cancelled. I've been blessed to have guest starred on it once! I've even co-starred with De Niro. I've been dancing a lot lately. It's almost spiritual for me

Last read

I am reading about the demise of the financial system, and a biography about John Lennon. I recently enjoyed "Born to Kvetch". One of my favs is "Browngirl,Brownstone", and just I finished "White Teeth" and "Autograph Man" .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I've co-starred opposite De Niro, Busta Rhymes, Sam Waterston,and the late Dennis Farina...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Brown University