Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kaytME

31 year old woman | Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 23 miles of North Waltham, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's see where this takes us...

In her own words

I am a genuine, optimistic, fun-loving and down-to-earth girl who enjoys going out and doing activities with friends but also likes a relaxing with movies, games or a book. My weeks are fairly quiet, but after a week in the office, I'm up for just about anything active on weekends--hikes/walks, museums, mini-golf, zoo/aquarium, sporting events, exploring new places, visiting historical/cultural sites, day trips or even just relaxing with friends! I am always up for a new adventure. During the spring/summer/fall, I find any excuse to be outside. I grew up in a rural area, but am very much a suburbs kind of girl. I've never been a real partier-so I'm looking for someone whose idea of fun doesn't involve always going to bars and/or drinking all the time. I am looking to find that special someone to share life's adventures with. I think a strong relationship begins with solid friendship, so when I meet someone I'm looking to take things slow and see how it develops. Relationships are all about opening your mind to new things and experiences, so I’m looking for someone with new interests they can introduce me to, and vise versa. Someone who can take some teasing/sarcasm and can dish the humor right back! I love a bit of silliness, an ability to laugh at yourself, combined with maturity. If this sounds like we might be a fit, or at least have a fun time getting to know each other, shoot me a message and introduce yourself!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a cat, but my landlords haven't allowed pets, so he's home with my parents. Wish he was here with me!

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod (beautiful area), Maine (coastal and country) and looking to add some more spots! London/England is also on my bucket list to re-visit

Favorite things

Movies: comedies, dramas, romantic music: I'm a radio listener-pop, soft rock, Books:mysteries/ "chick" books//syfi, some non-fiction TV:Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, British dramas, Orange is the new Black,Friends

For fun

exploring new places, hanging out with friends, hiking, mini golf, unique cafes with friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Recruiter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree