Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kaysadilla712

23 year old woman | Cleburne, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Individuality is beautiful--conformity is boring.

In her own words

I'm a very passionate and tender loving person. I LOVE to care for others and help other's feel better about themselves even if it means taking time away from myself to meet the needs of other's, I'll do it. I'm passionate about God and my friends and family. I enjoy bargain shopping and thrifting is one of my most favorite hobbies! I love to read. My music taste involves a lot of folk music, Christian, some country, indie, and eclectic taste. I love almost anything done acoustically. Fall is my favorite season and I like to spend most of my time outside in fall weather. My most favorite color of all time will always be mint. In the winter time you'll always see me with a scarf around my neck. I love camping, swimming, taking walks, and doing T25 workouts. I enjoy orange juice and sitting in coffee shops and listening to music with a good book or a good friend and some conversation. I enjoy making people laugh and want a life full of laughter, love, and a bunch of Jesus. I am on the pathway to a healthier lifestyle and have finished my first Whole 30 Challenge and will continue to eat clean/paleo to better myself and heal my body. I am also an apprentice midwife at a well-known birth center and am apprenticing and in school to be a Certified Professional Midwife. I am on call 24/7 and 365 days a year so that in itself paired with school makes it really hard to meet people. I am surrounded by all things holistic and birth related and involved with a close group of "crunchy" people that seek alternative ways of doing things than people of the mainstream when it comes to a lot of things. I am loving every minute of it and couldn't imagine a different career path and career for myself. I'm looking for a guy who knows what he wants out of life and has goals and morals and values. A guy who loves our God and Creator of this world and makes our Lord his number one priority and strives everyday to be more like Christ. I would love someone who is affectionate, tender-hearted and musical. I need someone who can love me for who I am forever with no exceptions. I would love someone who could show me that chivalry is not dead. I come from a divorced family, and vowed a long time go I would never end up like my parents--so, someone who doesn't believe in divorce, but believes that all things work out through God if we seek Him. Someone who puts others before himself, and could see himself as a great family man, perhaps even because they came from a big family. And most of all, someone who can make me laugh. I love it when someone can play an instrument/acoustic guitar and can sing! I'm an absolute sucker for facial hair/beards. There's a lot to me, but all you have to do is ask. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my sweet boy Simon. He is a mini dapple dachshund.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Uhm, coffee shops when I need a nice quiet place to study. I love to try any and every frozen yogurt shop I come across since I'm a big fro-yo fan! I don't ever get to travel, so I don't have anything amazing to put down here, hoping to change that!

Favorite things

A good latte, Downton Abbey, Call the Midwife, Gilmore Girls, music, thirfting, garage sale-ing, coffee shops

For fun

I'm always up for something new. :) But usually relaxing with a good netflix show on the couch, hanging out with friends/catching coffee or tea, being with my family, snagging good deals, and catching babies.

Last read

Currently reading several textbooks...I don't have much time these days for leisurely reading. :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a student midwife at a well known birth center in the DFW area and am currently enrolled through ATM (Association of Texas Midwives).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I love my Lord Jesus Christ who died on a rugged cross to save me from my sins.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference