Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Ocala, FL, USA | Seeking women 39-52 within 55 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile it is contagious :) :) :)

In his own words

Hello and welcome to my profile :) First off I am really looking for that person to hang out with and if something blossoms than that is fate. I work up at UF in Gainesville and my kids (13 & 14) are down in Wesley Chapel, so that is why I live in Ocala (the middle ground). I spend some evenings up in gainesville and if you are from that area that is great as most evening are free and I like to be able to workout at the gym or go bike riding with someone. On weekends when i am not with my kids i spend time around the house doing yardwork, walking or biking around the neighborhood, and wouldn't mind someone to go to the beach or golfing with as the weather starts to warm up. I would like you to have an active lifestyle and be taller than 5'5", non smoker is a must, not married (separated is still married) is a deal breaker. If you like to play scrabble and/or words with friends that is a plus. Hope to hear from soon as my membership is about to exprie on Mar 10 2013

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I had cats growing up but since I have been in the military I just have not had the time (with travel and deployments) to spend time with a pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Looking for those holes in the wall in both Ocala and Gainesville, can you help me out :) Once or twice a month I take the kids bowling so that is the happening place. Any suggestions. Rainbow Springs tubing or kayaking


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Hanging out with my boys. Catching up on shows via my DVR (last man standing, psych, the finder are a few). Getting my yard in shape. Going to a good movie with someone special and a box/bag of M&Ms. Thin Mints out of the freezer.

For fun

I attend my boys basketball games on weekends, play scrabble and words with friends on facebook or via my Droid. I go golfing a couple of times a month but hope to do more this summer. Riding my road bike around ocala or gainesville

Last read

In the graveyard of empires America's War in Afghanistan by Seth Jones. Stephen King full dark no stars than Maybe Hunger Games next? Usually I read stephen king, james patterson and tom clancy genre



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
ROTC Instructor at UF and enjoying teaching these future leaders of the Air Force
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am really the melting pot of america. 25% italian, 75% cuban/indian/english/polish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I went consistently to church until high school. Currently looking for a new church to attend.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree from Ohio State in Aviation (Meteorology), University of Delaware (Civil Engineering) and a Master from Air University.