Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Brighton, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This is my chance to be part of the things that matter most!

In her own words

I love my family! I have 2 little brothers and 2 little sisters (even though they can really push my buttons I love them mucho)! My parents are divorced. Mom remarried and I love my stepdad. My dad is engaged and I love her. I love my church! I am so thankful God has given me such a wonderful place to reveal himself to me! I'm a group leader in the college ministry there called Merge. It's my biggest passion by far! I am in school getting my degree in Biology. I love the degree but I'm not 100% sure what to do with it. I will admit, I haven't been as active as I would like over the last couple years but I want to change that. It's hard to start up again but I would love to run the Chicago marathon next year. I am a CNA at a hospital and I love my job. I hate the hours however, but that will be changing soon. Overall, I'm easy going, I love to laugh, and I can be a bit hyper at times. I'm kind of a dork in the sense that I will break out in a goofy dance, my favorite show is Stormchasers, and some weird/small things will fascinate me. I have a very caring heart and always like to lend a helping hand. I love loving people! Honestly... this was an out of nowhere thing and I thought I'd check it out. I just want something real. A guy I can love and care for that wants to laugh and be goofy with me. I want him to motivate me. Most of all, I want him to pursue Gods heart with me and grow to love Him more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

There is a park by my house that sits up on a hill. The view is as far as the eye can see and it's amazing.

Favorite things

I love music! The indie rock type bands mostly. I like movies also.

For fun

I just started running and have been enjoying that. I like to be with friends. I enjoy going for walks. I like movies and music. Occasionally I'll read a book.

Last read

I am reading a book on running and it's been extremely helpful. I haven't burnt myself out and I feel better and less discouraged when I run.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I'm a CNA at a hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Pursuing a Bachelors degree. Major in biology w/ minor in chemistry