Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Laurel, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Bagpiper chick loves sushi, coffee, and pirates.

In her own words

I'm a rough-and-tumble kind of girl; I'm not afraid to break a nail or a sweat, and I spend all of maybe 10 minutes getting ready for work in the morning. I care about appearance, but I'm not into being artificial about it. A girly-girl I am not, and I prefer it that way. I'm very much into music, and my main passion is playing bagpipes. I've been piping for years, and compete with a band based out of Rockville, MD. In addition to the Highland Bagpipes that everyone knows and either hates or loves, I also play the lesser-known Scottish Smallpipes, which are a much more sociable instrument. You can sometimes find me playing sessions in various pubs. I enjoy a good Scotch, my current favorite being Glenmorangie 10yr, and I'll never turn down a nice pint of Guinness! I don't drink for the effect of it; it's all about atmosphere and taste for me. I like company, but not big parties. I'm highly sociable in small groups, and prefer a more intimate atmosphere as opposed to festivals and large-venue concerts. When meeting brand new people, I'm a quiet observer, but open up quickly and lash out with quick unexpected wit, and goofy sarcastic humor once I get to know you. I'm looking for someone I can laugh with, have a pint, play some tunes, and occasionally have deep philosophical discussions with about the little things.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


For fun

Highland Bagpipes, Scottish Smallpipes, Pipe Band Competitions, Pub Sessions, Bowie Baysox Games, Getting Lost in DC, Gritty British Comedy Television, Small Venue Concerts and Shows, Browsing Bookstores, Settlers of Catan and Similar Games, etc!

Last read

Currently Reading Charles Darwin's Origin of Species. The last two books I read: The Hobbit (lost count how many times I've read it), and If You Liked School, You'll Love Work by Irvine Welsh.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an Asset Management Technician with an IT contracting company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Science works! Big fan of Richard Dawkins and the late Christopher Hitchens.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral