Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 43-54 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is all about living it each day...let's rev this thing and Go!

In her own words

I am looking for friendship in the beginning and let's see where it goes from there.....I am a woman who has no drama and I keep far away from those who do...I know who my friends are, it is a small but very loyal circle....I am smart and funny and can carry a conversation...I have traveled and want to do more in the future...I believe sometimes we are too quick to may take more than a date or even a phone call to figure out if there might be a connection....a spark does have to be there...most of us have the experience that chemistry is important...sometimes sparks need a little time to become flames.. I believe you can tell a lot about a person by what is in on their ipod...jk..being spontaneous is important and can be a blast...if that means a quick trip to the gym or a roadtrip to spend time with friends, I am up for those....going to new places and meeting new people is always great.. You? passionate, funny, has his life together, loves his kids, is open to new things and open to love, being a sports nut is cool - Living healthy is great...I am trying to do more of that too...Age is just a number - I really don't look at it and I certainly don't feel or act my age...I hope you feel the same. I do request you be taller than me...I am tall, 5'9" and wearing heels puts me about six ft...I am looking for someone that lives closeby....I am not willing to relocate I have been accused being sarcastic, having a high energy level and having a great sense of humor - sometimes a little twisted...with me I know who I am and what I want... my life and career is good but improvement is always the goal...I love sports watching and playing but I am also a woman....sentimental about a lot of things, very romantic and affectionate....if we have some things in common and you are ready to make awesome stories drop me a line......

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Scuba diving in pristine, warm water...White sand beaches and mountains next, been everywhere from Korea to Wales and just returned from D.C. - spots here in SA - BBQ joints, Ajuah, Yardhouse, Kona Grill, Willies and Fralos!


University of the Incarnate Word, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Favorite music is all over...texas country, R and B, rock, 80's, country and going to concerts...been to lots... TV includes NCIS and the Big Bang Theory, military stuff and even ESPN

For fun

Just about anything...spend time at the movies and curled up on couch at home, concerts, bar and grills, drinks with friends, long and short drives, just taking it easy and enjoying LIFE!!!

Last read

Just finished Warning of lots for school too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I love what I do and the people I work for...I am one lucky girl to get to do what I do for a living...but it is all about balance...I try to keep work at work and home at home...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing my degree now...about a year away...!!!!!