Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kaynexiv

33 year old man | Idaho Falls, ID, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 400 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a very unique way of looking at the...

In his own words

I have a very unique way of looking at the world. I believe the point of all this is to gain as much knowledge and experience in the short time we are here. I have a very blunt sense of humor. I've done more in my short time on this earth than most will do in a lifetime. If the world is a stage then I've played every role so far except my own, witch I've just recently discovered now its time to find some one who is as unique as i am and has a curiosity for the universe as deep as mine that is willing to experience it with me. I am very family oriented I prefer spending time with family over friends I am a firm believer that happiness is being married to your best friend and when I'm with someone they deserve my complete undivided attention at least that's how I look at it. I like to cook and create exotic recipes and even do the dishes and clean with my partner. I think the best times spent together are doing the little things together such as conversing while cooking dinner or doing laundry. What better way to get to know your partner truly and deeply than to work together in all aspects of a relationship. I believe man can cook and clean just as well as a woman and and do his part believe me I've spent my time playing both roles. I have been the provider and the homemaker i probably changed more diapers than my ex wife (seriously). I moved back to Idaho from Vegas to be close to family and save my marriage but that didnt work(FAIL) so I am starting over from scratch I'm trying not to be bitter about investing so much into something only to have it ripped away from me. They say everything happens for a reason. I'm a bit of a geek. I love learning new things and would like to find someone who is also passionate about what this life has to offer. After my father passed away I acquired a Harley and plan on beginning to ride it this summer coming from a family of bikers and not riding sorta makes me the black sheep or maybe the white sheep but i believe it is time to claim my birth rite LOL. I have a plan one day to buy a piece of land on the big island and move back to Hawaii and build an off grid home and one day be living a sustainable lifestyle that does not involve the normal 9 to 5 and all the BS that comes along with societies recommended status quo. So that's pretty much the summarized version of me. PS: if any of your pics are of you in the club with a drink in your hand DON'T BOTHER I'm way past that crap!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

anywhere that sparks my interest

Favorite things

I watch alot of documentaries, I like video games although i don't play very much anymore there's more to life than that but i still have a very strong inner nerd. I am who I am. I must have things with subsistence in my life.

For fun

family,video games,comics, other general geekery, movies, nature, getting in touch with the natural world, learning new things exercising my mind, soul and body,survival-ism,spirituality,studying the universe,physics,cosmology,eco awareness

Last read

einsteins theory of relitivity and space time and the twin parrodox



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
we are just energy, energy does not dissipate it only transfers = science for the soul. I believe the answers to life and the universe are out there.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
courses from harvard (philosophy),univ of edinburgh (astrobiology and cosmology),univ of pitsburgh (disaster preparedness),univ of alberta (paleobiology). I am also certified in casino gaming and mixology