Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Whatever you are, be a good one.

In her own words

My name is Kaitlyn.. I enjoy traveling, fishing, IPA's, and intelligent conversation. I am outgoing, honest, and respectful (paired with a sarcastic sense of humor). My family is very important to me, and I like to spend time with them. I currently teach 3rd grade, and love (almost) every minute of it. I consider myself to be spontaneous, though my job is proving to be limiting at times. In the summer, I can be found floating the river or at the beach with a line in the water. I enjoy deep sea fishing, hanging out at the pool, and going hiking (Lost Maples every fall.. my favorite). I love the outdoors and look forward to doing some traveling this summer. I am health conscious, strive to eat well, and like to work out. I consider myself to be generally independent and self sufficient. A guy I am attracted to will be both of these things. I'm looking for someone who's caring, motivated, and can make me laugh. I hope to find someone that finds happiness in some of the things that I do, but maintains hobbies/interests that are his own as well. I am not looking for a carbon copy of myself. However, if he enjoys fishing, that is a major plus. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Pearl Brewery, Freetail, Flying Saucer, places with live music. I enjoy just about anything outside. (both state/city parks, beach, river, etc.) I welcome new places and new experiences


St. Mary's University, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I like going to concerts, hanging out with friends, comedy clubs, movies that make you think, the spurs, good beer, the Avett Brothers, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, board games, Grey's Anatomy, sunflowers, rain, sweaters, and winter.

For fun

I am crafty and enjoy building things. Some of my most recent projects are a coffee table and shelves. In my spare time I dabble in photography and painting. I like going to the movies and going on road trips.

Last read

"I shall be telling this with a sigh Somewhere ages and ages hence: Two roads diverged in a wood, and I— I took the one less traveled by, And that has made all the difference."- Robert Frost I enjoy reading, and need to make more time for it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Elementary Education. I am certified Early Childhood-6th grade.