Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 30 miles of Arvada, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Give a girl the right shoes and she can conquer the world."-Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

I am a Colorado native and I absolutely love everything this state has to offer! I enjoy anything outdoors whether it be the summer or the winter you can always find something to do. I currently work as a Medical Assistant, however my ultimate goal is to go to Nursing school one day. I have a sarcastic, goofy side but know when to be serious as well. Things I enjoy to do are taking my dogs out to the park to play, spending time with friends and family, staying active and working out, sporting events...I love all Colorado sports teams...the Nuggets are my favorite though! I'm always open to try new things. I am looking for someone who has similar interests to me and who I can get along with. I'm not really ruling one thing or another out, if I meet someone I click with then I'd like to see where it goes from there, if not then it is what it is!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled much, although I hope to one day. New York City was a fantastic much to do and so much to see! I love anywhere warm but I love heading up to the mountains in the summer to camp or in the winter for a weekend!

Favorite things

Sushi. Frozen yogurt. Shoes. Music of all kinds. Shopping. Breakfast at Tiffany's. The Denver Nuggets. The Colorado Rockies. The Denver Broncos. Baking.

For fun

I usually have a fun time doing just about anything...I love to get dressed up and go out or be comfy for a night in...I'm a kid at heart and some of the best times I have are going to places like the zoo, Dave and Busters or the movies

Last read

Does a text book count?? I'm looking for some good books to to suggestions! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college No preference